BJP put all its strength in MP elections, PM Modi held 15 meetings and Shivraj held 160 meetings.

Keeping in view the Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections, BJP has given its full strength. During the election campaign, everyone from PM Modi to Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan has held meetings continuously. PM Modi held 15 meetings while on the other hand Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan held 160 meetings. BJP leaders including Union Home Minister Amit Shah and BJP National President JP Nadda have held about 600 public meetings during the election campaign.

Let us tell you that voting will be held on 230 seats of Madhya Pradesh on Friday, November 17. 2533 candidates are trying their luck in Madhya Pradesh elections. There is Shivraj Singh Chauhan’s government in Madhya Pradesh and Congress under the leadership of Kamal Nath is giving a tough challenge to BJP.

In such a situation, BJP has put all its strength in Madhya Pradesh and earlier it had surprised the people by fielding candidates from ministers to MPs and now the BJP leaders have launched a vigorous campaign and attacked Congress fiercely.

First semi-final of Lok Sabha elections

Along with Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh, elections are also being held in Mizoram and Telangana and the elections of these states are being considered as semi-finals before the Lok Sabha elections. In such a situation, BJP is putting its full strength in these elections.
Although it had won the last assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh, but after one and a half years, the Congress party broke away and formed the BJP government.

BJP government is running there under the leadership of Shivraj Singh Chauhan and Congress leader Kamal Nath is challenging him. While Congress campaigned from Priyanka Gandhi to Rahul Gandhi, BJP has also put its full strength in Madhya Pradesh.

Which leader held how many meetings?

Prime Minister Narendra Modi – 15 meetings

Amit Shah-21 meetings

JP Nadda-14

Rajnath Singh-12

Shivraj Singh Chauhan-160

Nitin Gadkari-3

Nirmala Sitharaman-2

Smriti Irani- 8

Devendra Fadnavis-4

BD Sharma-55

Bhupendra Yadav-07

Narendra Singh Tomar-38


Ashwini Vaishnav-03

Yogi Adityanath-16

Pramod Sawant-04

Prahlad Patel-40

Faggan Singh Kulase-18

Anurag Thakur-02

Arjun Munda-06

Virendra Khatik-10

Piyush Goyal-02

Meenakshi Lekhi-2

Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti-08

Rajeev Chandra Shekhar-1

Hemant Biswa Sarma-15

Brajesh Pathak-1

Keshav Prasad Maurya-06

Bhupendra Patel Gujarat CM-05

Kailash Vijayvargiya-25

Narottam Mishra-08

Also read: BJP accused of tarnishing Arvind Kejriwal’s image, preparation for complaint to Election Commission

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *