BJP leaders gather in Madhya Pradesh today, many stalwarts including PM Modi will seek votes

BJP has put in all its strength for the election campaign in Madhya Pradesh. From PM Modi to the central leadership of BJP and the Chief Ministers of the states have entered the field with full force. Today i.e. on Tuesday also there will be a gathering of BJP leaders in Madhya Pradesh. Many big leaders including Prime Minister Narendra Modi to Defense Minister Rajnath Singh will be seen holding road shows and rallies in the state.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi will participate in road-shows in Betul, Shajapur, Jhabua and Indore of Madhya Pradesh. During this time, the Prime Minister will also address a huge public meeting in support of the party candidates. As per the scheduled programme, the Prime Minister will address public meetings in Betul at 11 am, Shajapur at 1.30 pm, Jhabua at 3.45 pm and will attend the road-show organized in Indore at 6 pm.

Also read- How many OBC CMs did Congress make in MP? Shivraj’s question to Rahul Gandhi

Defense Minister Rajnath Singh will campaign in Ratlam and Harda, Union Minister Nitin Gadkari in Chhindwara and Balaghat, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan in Mandsaur, Ratlam, Ujjain, Raisen, Vidisha and Bhopal, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath in Rewa, Chhatarpur, Bhind and Gwalior.

Narendra Singh Tomar will also hold rallies at many places

Union Minister and Convenor of State Election Management Committee Narendra Singh Tomar Morena, Sheopur and Gwalior, Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia Bhind, Shivpuri, Guna and Ashoknagar, Deputy Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh Keshav Prasad Maurya Minister of Chhatarpur, Niwari, Shivpuri, Gwalior, Uttar Pradesh Nand Gopal Nandi Satna, and MP Manoj Tiwari will campaign in support of party candidates in various assemblies of Singrauli.

The programs fixed by BJP leaders are as follows

  • Rajnath Singh will address the Javra assembly of Ratlam at 11.30 am and the public meeting at Seoni Malwa in Narmadapuram district at 2 pm, and the public meeting at Harda at 3.10 pm.
  • Union Minister Nitin Gadkari will address public meetings on November 14 at 11.30 am in Chhindwara’s Parasia Assembly, at 1 pm in Balaghat’s Varasivni Assembly and at 3 pm in Chhindwara’s Saunsar Assembly.
  • Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will address the joint public meeting of Ater and Bhind Assembly at 11.50 am at Semaria Market of Semaria Assembly of Rewa district, at 1.40 pm at Lavkush Nagar of Rajnagar Assembly of Chhatarpur district and at 3.35 pm at the SAF Ground in Bhind.
  • UP Minister Nand Gopal Nandi will address the meeting on November 14 at 10 am in Virinshahpur of Satna district, at 12 noon in Nagaud, at 2.30 pm in Maihar, at 4.30 pm in Ramnagar and at 6.30 pm in Satna Assembly.
  • Manoj Tiwari will address the public meeting in village Bargawan of Devsar assembly of Singrauli at 1 pm, public meeting in Kharkata Gauravi Mandal of Chitrangi assembly at 3 pm and public meeting in village Jayant of Singrauli assembly at 4.45 pm.

Also read- Gandhi family’s orders follow in MP, Digvijay abuses- Shah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *